Raw Rolling Tray Set Review

I finally broke down and bought a rolling tray. It’s one of those items I never thought I would need. DVD cases and pretty much anything I could find was good enough for me.

But recently I’ve noticed how much scraps fall all over the place. And cleaning it up off the table or floor has been an issue with dog hair and dust.

Though the dog hair is still an issue it’s a lot easier to tap it clean, making sure nothing nasty is there, and clean up all the scraps before it’s put away.

I went to Amazon where I buy most of my items. I found a raw rolling kit for $16.49.

I got this one since it had all the extras for just a few dollars more.

I do like Raw products but they arent my go to. So the pick of this brand for my rolling tray was sole on the price.

It seems very well made, smaller but still plenty of room for what you need to do. Love the raised edges keeping everything in there.

One pack of 20 raw cones, a lanyard with roach clip, and a cone loader with packing stick also came with this.

I like the cones from raw, they are one of my favorites so having that as an extra was a great plus.

The loader and packing stick is easy to use and I have been using it more than I thought I would. The little packing stick that came with it has to be one of my favorite items.

The lanyard was a nice additive. Always can use a roach clip.

I give this kit a 9 out of 10. (10 being the best)

There’s nothing I can really complain about this package except for the scoop card they gave with it seems to have the plant material stick to it making it a bit annoying trying to getting the pieces off, but its easy enough to use the end of the loader for the same purpose or the cardboard on whatever back of rolling papers you have around.

What is in this package stated on Amazon:

What You Get

  • 1 RAW Rolling Tray
  • 1 Pack RAW Prerolled Lean Cones [20 Count] – with Foldable Funnel
  • 1 RAW Cone Loader – with Scraper & Mini Poker
  • 1 Free RAW Lanyard
  • A smoker’s comprehensive delight!

Specs & Details

  • Metal Tray Measures 11” x 7”
  • Cone Papers: 20 Count [109mm]
  • Cone Tips Measure 40mm
  • Cone Papers: Natural, Unbleached
  • Loader: Black
  • Poker Tool: Wood
  • Lanyard: Nylon w/Swivel Hook Clasp

(grinder in picture not included, see past post for review on the Kannastor grinder)

If interested here is the link to it https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01G4BG5V6/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o03_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

 

Disclosure: I am not getting paid for this review. In the future if I am reviewing an item for profit, or discounted I will state here. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

